Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves, as per Tynga’s Reviews.

Today’s been a quiet week for me. I got two books in Kindle sale deals, and two because I was recommended them for a challenge I’m doing (get twenty book recommendations from friends and read them).

Cover of Tell the Wolves I'm Home by Carol Rifka Blunt Cover of The Enchantment Emporium by Tanya Huff Metropolitan by Walter Jon Williams Cover of Rhys Davies: A Writer's Life by Meic Stephens

Can you guess which is which? Heh. What’s everyone else been reading?

I’ll be late to respond to comments and such, as today I am meeting my partner’s parents!

34 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves

  1. Nice cover on the Tanya Huff book-I’ve got quite a few of her books on my shelf waiting to be read. I will get round to them at some point! Enjoy your books and thanks for visiting me!

Leave a Reply

