Book Necklaces

Your regular Saturday review is cancelled (well, postponed for another day) in favour of my latest squee-worthy event. A few weeks ago, Cait from Paper Fury talked about the new items in her Etsy shop. I couldn’t resist and immediately made a custom order, which arrived this morning…

Four book necklaces: Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Dark is Rising and The Goblin Emperor

I ordered The Dark is Rising, The Fellowship of the Ring and The Goblin Emperor myself… The Hobbit snuck in there on a very kind whim of Cait’s.

I love them. And if you’re jealous, you can order your own from Cait’s Etsy shop, here.

Me wearing my Hobbit necklace

10 thoughts on “Book Necklaces

  1. AW. THANKS FOR THE POST, NIKKI. THIS COMPLETELY MADE MY DAY! I’M SMILING LIKE A WILD CUCUMBER HERE. XDXD I’m so glad you like them. :)))

Leave a Reply

